photos of an instructor infront of a white board

keyboard keys saying learn and lead
 

Instructors / Instructor training.

P.E.T. logo Click here for information on Instructor Training 2011.  For more information, please email Val Winfield.

We recommend that prior to the training you have experienced a course as a participant. If this has not been possible we would be happy to explore ways of familiarising you with the philosophy and skills before starting the training.
Please contact Val Winfield,our UK representative, for further information.


London

Dorothy Sun London - dbsun@btconnect.com
Renate Kirchner London - renate.kirchner1@gmx.de

Home Counties

Anita Taylor Hertfordshire - ataylor1154@yahoo.com
Val Winfield Hertfordshire - valwinfield@ntlworld.com

South East

Stephanie Davies-Arai Sussex - stephanie@davies-arai.eclipse.co.uk
Helen Clark Surrey helen@helenclarkcounselling.co.uk
Rachel Urbach - Sussex - rachelurbach@uk2.net
Julie Archer Sussex jules.archer@live.com
Mandy Edwards Sussex - mandy.edwards4@btinternet.com
Sister Mary Ghent Sussex maryghentosm@yahoo.co.uk

The North

Virginia Sherborne Sheffield hvsherborne@hotmail.com
Frank Waters Glasgow frank.a.waters@ntlworld.com

East Anglia

Richard Stephens - Suffolk rastephens81@aol.com

West Midlands

Marika Harding Worcestershire marika@blythe.plus.com

NB: Some of our instructors are willing to provide one-to-one or family coaching.

Home | About us | Contact us | Instructors